Proposal to shut down the forum for Cheltenham week

Signing in.

Foley. The only concept you have of court is when somebody slaps you on the jaw and tells you get the photo copies readyā€¦go away and donā€™t be wasting our time

Ill ask again because you seem to have a problem with simple comprehension you slack jawed, animal killing, uncle raping, losing your username to shannonsider, slow gobshite.

Which court was suarez convicted of racism?

[quote=ā€œartfoley, post: 894888, member: 179ā€]Ill ask again because you seem to have a problem with simple comprehension you slack jawed, animal killing, uncle raping, losing your username to shannonsider, slow gobshite.

Which court was suarez convicted of racism?[/quote]
For the love of jesus, the future of the forum is on the line here and all you can do is attempt (and fail) to beat Kid Chocolate at something? Kid Chocolate? FFS.

This thread has been a spectacular failure on every count

Fair point

who fucking asked you, go back to mourning lindy chamberlainā€™s dingo you fucking mongtard

t

ah come on lads, have some bit of pride, iā€™m playing yet like the 2 wexford flutes ye areā€¦thatā€™s foley in the middle and fitzy beside him

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cujri54RPKw

[quote=ā€œKid Chocolate, post: 895052, member: 553ā€]ah come on lads, have some bit of pride, iā€™m playing yet like the 2 wexford flutes ye areā€¦thatā€™s foley in the middle and fitzy beside him

Jesus H fucking Christ!

[quote=ā€œartfoley, post: 895048, member: 179ā€]who fucking asked you, go back to mourning lindy chamberlainā€™s dingo you fucking mongtard

t[/quote]
Lindy Chamberlain didnā€™t have a dingo.

[quote=ā€œKid Chocolate, post: 895052, member: 553ā€]ah come on lads, have some bit of pride, iā€™m playing yet like the 2 wexford flutes ye areā€¦thatā€™s foley in the middle and fitzy beside him

racist

Sorry, in English?

Signing in.

Some things you are interested in, some things you have a passing interest in but I have to say I have absolutely no interest in a few animals racing.

right gotchaā€¦this image aboveā€¦you click on it and it will play on your komputherā€¦itā€™s not as complicated at the google

Are you drunk @Kid Chocolate ?

Another victory for the horsey brigade :clap:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V_PDZ8vcgVs

[quote=ā€œMac, post: 895096, member: 109ā€]Another victory for the horsey brigade :clap:

Not really. Iā€™d imagine most people couldnā€™t give a fuck either way. A classic reflection of the big weakness of democracy.