Pubs To Frequent

Itā€™s nice and small too, I had a jog around the banks of river there earlier. Iā€™d say youā€™d walk the whole place in a day

Are you a Technical Adviser on continent based infrastructure projects, mate?

Technical - No

Infrastructure - No

otherwise - Yes

A pretend adviser.

Bingo

Sounds like a great job. Iā€™m a great pretender

No itā€™s lovely I was in Venice for a few days last year and stopped into it for a day. Grand little shopping street in the town too.

Iā€™d love to bring Fintan there

You should.

heā€™s a great lad, I hope he turn out like you

You could bring him out fishing on Lake Garda

Itā€™d be a great memory for him to have in later life. Would you consider taking him out of school to go?

Iā€™ve a young fella called Fintan too.
Well heā€™s actually my step son. My wife had him before we met.

Are you stirring @Tassotti porridge mate?

Thatā€™s a ten, mate.

my third nice reply today, unreal

Iā€™ve a ā€œstepā€ child too. Sheā€™s my own since she was 1ā€¦17 in November. sheā€™s unreal.

Better quality posters on the mainland and all thatā€¦Well done.

@Bandage @Rocko :eek:

http://m.independent.ie/irish-news/masked-men-threaten-staff-with-knife-and-cable-ties-during-raid-on-popular-bar-35679045.html

The lads knew the type of steamer who frequents that place wouldnā€™t lift a finger to warm themselves.