This isnt about Rachel Allens sandwiches

No I donā€™t. Absolutely no nutriotional value in a muldoon. Hi yo.

Yes, of course. The hash browns are delicious. Iā€™m just not ordering them.

Sheā€™s not as dirty looking as Clodagh McKenna in fairness.

Havenā€™t been to an Oā€™Briens in years, I used to be a big fan of the tripledecker, five layers of hearty Celtic Tiger tastiness for a humble ā‚¬5.95. I used to find it very funny to hear the tight pocketed give out about the price of Oā€™Briens during the boom, when theyā€™d be the very idiots to spend the same amount of dosh on the likes of a BigMac meal with half the sustenance.

Great shout on Clodagh McKenna Ben. :thumbsup:

She reminds me of Liz Reddy off wlr, Liz is some bit of gear boy and thereā€™s a rumour going around that she was caught doing it with jim joe landers in the back of the wlr blastercaster some years ago. Fair play to her if itā€™s true

A few porridge recipes might be the order of the day.

Few bad eggs in the Allen line alright.

No patwell either

Whatā€™s the value for presumptive minimum 10 years?

ā‚¬13k

http://www.citizensinformation.ie/en/justice/criminal_law/criminal_offences/drug_offences.html

In a lot of bother so.

Ah Jaysus, whoā€™s this degenerate :smile:

What was he caught with lads? a bag of yolks?

ā‚¬30,000 worth of Marijuana according to the examiner

unreal, I wonder he is Kinhian or Hutch?

Is this the paedophile family?

Whatā€™s going on?

Iā€™m sure heā€™ll relish chokey

Ten years for possession/selling a few kilos of weed is absolutely preposterous. The only justification for a prison sentence is selling to minors.

Where are you getting the ten years from? (Upper) middle-class kids with no convictions donā€™t get nailed like that in Oireland.