Rachel from Countdown

I was just hoping

How is any man supposed to concentrate making a 7 letter word when that is infront of ya showing off her hole

with an a, an n, a t, and an i before it
so she could claim victimisation

:exploding_head:

Is it wrong that I’m thinking that makes sense :thinking:

I’m with you, it makes perfect sense

It’s on because 90% of the audience and viewers love looking at her curvy ass and perky tits. Vorderman still has an excellent ass for her age.

Rachel is jewish. Probably a mossad double agent.

I thought she was of Cavan stock

I unfollowed her on twitter. I just wanted to see some pictures, not daily threads about Corbyn being an anti-semite.

https://twitter.com/RachelRileyFC?s=09

Daily threads, more like hourly threads. Holy fuck she’s mental.

I wish I was a nerdy Jewish Zionist so I could go riding all these unreal Jewish women.

alrready noted in the uk boris is boris thread.

You’re still reading that thread?

oh god no, perish the thought. just putting up the rachel pic

Ah grand. They even some managed to destroy the Epstein thread overnight. GUBU.

Says the eejit who has put up 100,000 posts, of which nobody can remember any of except the 2,456 identical ones which say “Gas cunts”

Gas cunt

Gobshite