RAVENOUS (Part 1)

Usual suspects bullying poor @the_man_himself :slightly_frowning_face:

It took literally 3 minutes mate

Ye just dont get it fella

Of course he does, he took at least one of those photos :grinning:
Simple mistake @the_man_himself, don’t let them patronize you any further

“Mate”. I’m in trouble now.

WOW — still explaining… @the_man_himself has rattled some cages here.

A lot of passive aggressive stuff from the Carkies here.

Lads mustn’t have much on @backinatracksuit if this is all they have to go after him with.

@the_man_himself and a few heavyweights have made a show of themselves here

Still explaining :popcorn:

Adopted Carkies now rushing in to protect the natives.

You must be in a very awkward position yourself here.

I do my own thing bro.

The usual suspects love a bit of bullying, I’m cool with that but you’ve innocent lads like @the_man_himself caught in the crossfire,
This is @anon61878697 third time going down this particular rabbit hole :grinning:

Any chance of someone firing up a picture of a carvery or a breakfast roll or a slice of apple tart with a club milk on the side (cc @Bandage)?

Here’s my fish, chips, wedges and peas from last Thursday night, pal.

There’s atin and drinkin in this, school tours are great, I’m driving the bus

Mate - my only issue is you feeling the need to explain to the forum — let it go.

Jesus that was some clamping.

I don’t like peas mate. Never have. I’d ate the rest of it. Thanks for getting the thread back on track

The Carkies are fierce clannish.

Could it be that @backinatracksuit didn’t actually take those pictures of pints at all and was actually screen-grabbing photos taken by others and posting them in an ironic manner? Have I cracked this one? Have I?

cc @caulifloweredneanderthal