Be the hokey
Fire up an aul recipe there. That looks tremendous
A subway footlong thingy and a fulfil protein bar for supper tonight… Miserable.
Don’t worry Choco, a few more days and you’ll be able to run it off like @mac pushing the buggy
Where do you start,
I make a massive pot of tomato sauce every once in a while, loads of fresh peeled tomatoes (20 or so), onion, garlic, anchovies, basil, salt, sugar, balsamic vinegar and a couple of tins of chopped tomatoes, that would simmer for a few hours (only put in the vinegar and basil at the end), you can get hidden veg in there as well, blitzed.
To bread the chicken/pork you have a plate of seasoned flour, a plate of beaten egg, a plate of panko breadcrumbs,
roll in the flour, then the egg and then the breadcrumbs, fry in oil for a minute or so each side at a high heat (till browned), then remove
put some sauce at the bottom of he dish, put the meat on top, then spoon sauce and parmesan on each piece,
then put on as much mozzerela as you wish and bake for 20 minutes, eat with spaghetti and garlic bread
WOOF
Intriguing recipe but I’d recommend any lads following it to put the beaten eggs in a bowl.
My eldest is making creek brûlée today, these are ready for the fridge now, sugar and fire to follow around 7 o clock
What’s creek brulee
I’m sure she made them all by herself.
Fair fucks to her pal. I don’t think I’ve ever made a dessert in my life. I think it’s great that kids can do this kind of stuff.
100%, I lifted them into and out of the oven for her, she’s 13 since a couple of weeks ago.
Some ball of shite
Drop o brown sauce would crown that
13 is the right age to start training a daughter for life.