RAVENOUS (Part 1)

Surf and Turf

Aside from the shite @iron_mike posted this thread has really been a credit to tfk lately

It looks like an octopus that has been hit by a car (with chips).

That is serious quality

That’s Sausages, beef burgers, lamb burgers and beef skewers

I meant the stand for the BBQ, it looks interesting.

Mother a gawd

What did that poor steak ever do to you?

What do you mean ? It was cooked to perfection

Smashing

Quality lose the corn and I’d ate that

@TreatyStones is a great cook. Based on the pictures Id say hed give you a pint of miwadi orange with the dinner though

I’d say he has a little straw for himself too.

There’ll be a lot of lads rolling out the door to work when this is over

They won’t have to worry about going back to work. There won’t be work for most people. Ireland is gone for 10 years

@Tassotti inspired

What’s this called in Ireland? Here it’s strip steak, absolutely riddled with fat. Marinated in wine, olive oil, garlic, lemon juice, medium hot chilies and thyme for 8 hours then flash grilled at very high temp. Still chewy but the flavor is sensational.

Served it with home made flat bread and lyonnaise potatoes.