How are things chief?
Things ain’t so bad kid. Start radium and chemo for 5 solid weeks on November. A break then until February. Surgery to take the fucker out. Colostomy bag for a while. More chemo and then reverse the bag. Should be fit enough to shit all over em in Thurles next year.
Chemo is in tablet format so side effects not half as bad
God help that poor cratur of a child
She finished all of it, god bless her.
She must be an awful size.
She is. She broke her baby chair last week, now we just ferry her around in a wheelbarrow.
It’s a ferocious amount of food for a one year old.
I wouldn’t like to see a child go hungry but thats a generous portion for a 6 or 7 year old. Maybe they only feed kids once a day in the orient
One battered sausage would have been more than enough
Ah lads.
That was some tempura mate. Easy mistake to make tbf.
Tempura just means batter kid. Tempura sausages for e.g.
Do you often order tempura sausage in the chippers around North Cork mate?
You wouldn’t ask for French fries either but it’s the same thing
Seeing as ye were all so enamoured with my mother’s cooking last week I said I’d take a little detour on the road and drop in again today. She’s got something nice simmering away there now. My mouth is watering at the thought of it. It should be ready shortly. In the meantime does anyone care to guess what she’s prepared on this Monday afternoon?
I’d say she’ll come out wearing a whipped cream bikini and you’ll ayte it off her.
Spuds, bacon and cabbage with a little bit of parsley sauce?
How often would lads here drop into their parents gaff? I’m away so different, but i’d say 4 times a year max.
I’d nearly be inclined to think some lads still live at home and are making it look like they are only dropping by 3 / 4 times a week.
Breast bones, eye sockets, spuds, cabbage, carrots.