RAVENOUS (Part 1)

Did you book the cauliflower or roast it? I hated the it until recently, it’s lovely stuff when roasted.

I steamed it.

I might have gone a bit overboard with this one lads…

Green curry? Fair play, if you have a lime handy squeeze it in, the more the better

I had 3 Kiltefeely Ballybridgewater sausages there for lunch. Not bad.

Don’t tell me, don’t tell me

Lovely bit of tea after the gym

A few cocoa leaves is it?

You’re stone mad on the chips

A lovely moist salmon fillet with roasted cauliflower and broccoli, quinoa and brown rice.

I’d ate that right now.

That’s the job!

And of the course all the plastic, mercury, chlordane and lindane found in the salmon.

Tasty Hut shut down again.

There was an absence of a cleaning programme and doner meat left at room temperature discovered by inspectors at the take-away Speedo Pizza Kebab , Lord Edward Street, Limerick.

Every time this unit reopens it’s hit with a closure order

What was waiting for me after a run this evening. I scoffed it down, even though it was done with minimum effort from Ms Locke. I was ravenous, so I was

Jaysus

That’s a lovely looking bit of tea

I don’t know what to say here. Have you
A) A sliced pan in the house or
B) A dog.