No mate.
He’s enjoying himself though! On TFK every hour since they landed.
Apart from daytime of course but you are struggling with the concept of time differences
Still a bit surprised that a few lads have ‘publicly’ liked those disgusting plates of food, I knew I’d draw a few out now you know your real mates @Tassotti because they must have had to think long and hard.
I’d be more concerned about the likes you’re attracting, but work away.
In fairness he’s very good at them, very subtle. He’s a much improved poster since he gave up the self mocking.
Busted…
I imagine BIATS actually looks like Shaggy from Scooby Doo, so it’s fitting that he is some man for solving cases.
The fucking food snobs have taken this place over. A lad can’t stick up a plate of grub without a full blown critique.
Well here’s a revelation for ye. I was over on the mainland in Taffland on a work expedition. Some of us aren’t loaded and I had only about £6 to spend on dinner last night. I was hungry and wandering round and ended up in a fucking whetherspoons. To make matters worse, I ordered a curry that was on offer - a pint of watery Carlsberg was served up as part of the package. And you know something, it wasn’t awful. I lived to tell the tale. I was ravenous and then I wasn’t.
The food snobbery of the middle class on this forum is getting out of hand
Admins, ban this mong.
Pretend middle class mate
If you want to be taken seriously around here, post a picture or fuck right off.
I’ve pulled the wankers up for this already, mate… I wouldn’t worry about it as secure guys will post what they like…the lads riddled with insecurity are posting for approval.
Some of them have even bought new plates to post their grub up here.
Lads have bought new counter tops and flooring in some cases
I gave a good chortle at this one
ypu wouldn’t eat that shit mate, don’t be codding me
@caulifloweredneanderthal what goes around comes around but what would be the point on TFK of posting pictures of your dinner if you didn’t wish to invite comment, how fucking boring would that be, the thread would be long dead,
As you’ll know good old fashioned working class grub is the best received here.
Wait until the boyo comes back with the new wife. Might give this thread a new lease of life
She will be the talk of the swamp throwing up all sorts of currys. It will probably spark a spate of fellas having ‘the mother in law move in with us’ id say
Buying second hand ovens that were used in Auschwitz.
Sickening.