Ravenous Part Deux, the cheap likes thread

I’d imagine the people who sold it to you managed it.

I’d say it’ll be lovely for a few weeks. Come November 2018 and it’ll be covered in green damp algae and moss and bits of dandelions growing out of the cracks that’ll form around September.
It’ll be some fucking eyesore in the middle of December.

ill have it in the veranda so all it will need is a lick of paint on the rendered dome part every year and a good clean every now and then.
ill use it all year round as well, ill be doing joints of mate in it.
i have it all worked out

The outdoor Pizza Oven is to 2018 what the outdoor hot tub was to 2006

Veranda. Me bollix.

Is your veranda fire proof?

They are a grand job, I have a mate who has one. You might want to extends the chimney as there’s a fair bit of smoke off them when the wood is burning, if you have neighbors they might object. A pizza with a decent crust cooks in 90 seconds. For your party piece you can fire in a whole side of salmon on a plank and take it out blazing. The best part is when it cools down a bit you can cook anything in it.

Cod and potatoes stew I made last night. Even better the day after.

Finally, a poster not riddled with bitterness small mindedness and jealousy.

Ye the possibilities are endless with this thing.

Don’t forget the dirty cunts of Rats who will set up there for the Autumn / Winter too.

They add their own unique flavour to the pizza base in fairness

:nauseated_face::face_vomiting:

It’s basically as welcoming to the little dirty cunts as one of these at the back of your house. They love them.

I’d fucking love that bad boy out the back, maybe in a few years, I love making dough

Imagine going to his his house for pizza.
Come for the flavour. Go home with wiels disease.

Ah lad, it doesn’t bare thinking about. :face_vomiting:

The Tipperary ased posters are having a bit of difficulty with my new oven i see.

The cunts would try burn their rubbish in it.

it looks like a gas chamber @HBV
i could throw the wife in it

Shed need to be small but it goes up to 400 celcius. There would be no need connect it to the gas.