Ravenous Part Deux, the cheap likes thread

Make sure you have a long handle on the pizza plate. You don’t want to scar your face from the heat of it.

Ye the kit comes with a paddle for lifting them in and out

we’d a ferocious row there, i thought i was going to get a box

Did you land the last blow?

Scars would be an improvement.

January is a war zone for relationships. I usually just write it off to fuck there is no point dealing with them until the evenings begn to stretch

Not as much as @Mac does.

Michelin starred Chinese lunch:

There’s a lad called McCarthy making those pork buns on Barrack Street better than the King of Taiwan ever had, put it down on your list of things to do

Lovely presentation

That looks sensational. Some lads will be driven demented when they wake up and view this thread.

It’s amazing the way a nice bit of salmon or a chap having a pleasant day in town can drive some lads absolutely demented

The jealousy on display here is unreal. Best of luck @HBV may you have many many minutes of happiness cooking with it.

Would it do a mixed fish grill? Jaysus that would really send some lad over the edge.

@HBV is very successful and has a few quid. It drive’s a few apes on here absolutely ape

Lunch and dinner in one pic

I’ll be saying no more about it now as a few lads have taken it very very poorly.

A bad photo of a great feed

:nauseated_face:

That looks like shite