Ravenous Part Deux, the cheap likes thread

Which one? They all look fine to me.

The one on Rathgar Rd - called Mizzonis but run by a Macari. Never had a bad chip there. Can’t vouch for anything else now as that’s all I’ve ever had

Eggs and crusty cob with ballymaloe. Breakfast of champions…

Now that @TreatyStones has lowered the bar lads are throwing up an old shite at all.

2/10

It was a test to bring the muck savages out of the woodwork

Auld SuperValu own brand instant coffee too by the looks of it.

We will bow down to your expertise, pal.

A little snot like you should always bow down to me.

On all things mucksavage I do…

Hi have a coffee and come back when you’re properly awake kid.

Cue the bullshit post now how you’ve be up since 4:30am and ran 2 x half marathons and done 1900 squats of some sort … blah blah blah.

Who are you talking to? Are you ok? –

It’s ok for you to tell a load of lies but not the rest of us is it?

Sigh.

Lovely looking and I gave it a like, would you not throw a couple of oul bangers on it though?

You were being generous.

I never ate sausages, you might as well poison yourself if you did, as you can see that was 75% vegetarian breakfast

thats absolutely gorgeous, id ate that.

I really nailed the eggs this morning, got the core temperature of the yolk absolutely spot on

Have you a yoke for testing the core temperature of the yolk?