can’t beat the birds eye 100% cod fish finger
Cod bones, gills, eyes etc
Lips and assholes I believe.
A glimpse of the post-Brexit England for our mainland correspondant. ‘Twill be slim pickings for any Paddy caught over there cos’ he’ll get the blame.
You’d know.
Lads eating food still is so quaint #huel
What happened there? Quoting a random post from over a year ago?
It’s the #huel. Took three edits to finish that post.
The cheeky cunt was eating pretend spuds off silly pottery down in Ardmore earlier in the week as well, Huel me bollix
Not Ardmore.
Not pretend spuds.
Spain. Cheesey meatballs. Michelin Star.
Don’t take everything so seriously bro.
seriously?
This place cracks me up
and nipples.
Duck, Clonakilty Black Pudding, new Potatoes from Fitzroys in Derry earlier.
Duck was slightly overdone, but still excellent.
There last night as well, had the outstanding Gammon steak and colcannon. Mrs Fitzy delighted with her salmon tonight and Guinness pie last night. Fitzy Jnr loved his chicken tortillas.
Grand spot, great food, great staff, highly impressed.
Looks savage
Cannot believe the popularity of that clon pudding, it’s bang average
Hope you’re having a great time at home, pal.
It’s only grand. What’s the best available? There’s nice stuff down in the milk market.
Is he home ? He never mentioned.
The organic clonakilty is the only job
Ya there stuff is good. I can’t think of name though ( Duffs maybe)? Worth trying the inch stuff too, pricey but tasty and a bit different. I think Country Choice would have it.
The athea stuff is great but not sure how widely available it is. De Roiste good as well…
Typical response from the forum’s resident weather expert. He asked you “what’s the best available” to be offered 4 choices.
You’re gone to fuck of late humming and hawing about stuff. Up your game or we’ll have to re-appraise your position of weather expert / in-house meteorologist.
BTW the Lidl Deluxe range black pudding is the finest.