I blame exhaustion from work for that debacle. Same could happen tonight…
So Bandage what was your excuse the previous Friday where you puked, and I quote Bandage, ‘inside Flannery’s, outside Flannery’s and again at home’? Not work related anyway
I blame exhaustion from work for that debacle. Same could happen tonight…
So Bandage what was your excuse the previous Friday where you puked, and I quote Bandage, ‘inside Flannery’s, outside Flannery’s and again at home’? Not work related anyway
Farmer, I believe the amount of ugly birds we encountered physically sickened me.
What’s the story lads? Who’s in?
I need to clean my dancing shoes.
Im goin to the harbo first, and then im shouting for the odeon
If you’re going to the Odeon then you won’t have the privilege of Bandage’s company.
Bandage does not drink in the ‘Odeous’ or other similarly ridiculous ‘pubs’ like ‘Cafe Insane’ on Dawson Street.
Have a nice laugh.
rocko, cullyeile status please…
getting psyched up now with a little bit of Whipping Boy.
see you next week so, shitehawk.
enjoy the auld fella’s in mcdaids. fool
Yeah I reckon I’m up for it. Certainly not the Odeon or its equivalents though.
Ha ha. You used the line for the whole night. I used it sparingly. Went up to one decent(ish) bird and said, ‘Excuse me, are you looking for a relationship?’ and she goes, ‘No, my boyfriend’s just over there.’ I goes, ‘Ah come on, don’t worry about him. We can go for long walks together and stuff’ and she goes, ‘You seem nice but I better go back to my boyfriend.’ Birds are stupid!
What about when you said to that bird, ‘Excuse me, are you looking for a relationship?’ and she goes, ‘No!’ and you went, ‘That’s grand cos I’m just looking for the ride!’
Quality.
rocko, I can make it in for about 6. Is McDaid’s alright to start in with you?
Yeah 6ish at McDaid’s should be fine.
On the locko? You went home in a strop cos we were talking about football ya big gay. America sucks.
Topics discussed last night:
Whether or not the bhoys have an issue with the name of the English football league
David Ervine
Henrik Larsson
Robbie Fowler
Henrik Larsson versus Robbie Fowler
Javier Mascerhano
Marcello Lippi
Javier Mascerhano as a ‘Lippi’ signing
Jonathan Woodgate’s ability as a defender
The attractiveness of the various lads’ sisters
I got into a strop at one stage and flung a beer mat out of frustration. Good night.
I forgot the Lippi stuff - some random shit you come out with from time to time Farmer. I believe Kenny Miller also got a fair bit of air time.
The best (in my humble opinion) was when farmer got in a strop when we made fun of his ‘fat, frumpy sister’. The icing on the cake was during the awkward silence after that when clarkeycat said, ‘So is she tall then?’
I wasnt going to sit there listen to ye talking about Larssen like that.
As for America sucking, fuck off back to your farm in Cockwell hi5
Ox I’m not going to spend the rest of my day filtering out your posts. Your incessant racist crap is not funny. It’s pathetic to be honest. In the past I’ve been trying to figure out which of your posts are racist I’m not going to bother anymore. If you mentions someone’s race/colour/religion then I’ll just delete the post.
If you can’t refrain from posting racist comments then don’t post on here at all.
Saying Larsson is black is not racist, it’s a statement of fact. hi5
Debatable Flano. I would’ve said he was half-caste. However, I would also say Fowler was a better player in his prime so my word probably doesn’t count for much around here.
Whe hey flano, a bit of the oul chilli; mmmmm hi5
Jimmy Greeley is white thrash
Hey rock, if you get frustrated in work, dont take it out on me; just log onto a website and post a load of rubbish O0
Ps Kudos on the hi fivers. Oh actually can you go through those three steps we were discussing on froday re deleting porn. I remeber part one, but i could get to clear contents or my docs
im out at client’s today and im working with this smokin hot junior (blake, its that smiley bird and i am now officially kicking “Annie Crack” out of the “Hottest bird in the office” spot and putting smiley in.
she’s a fookin cracker, im pitching a tent here