Renua Ireland

Well i will not support murders

FF are murderers. FG are murderers.

And SF???

No. We brought peace to this Island.

Ye blew the place up for 30 years. Bertie bill did the job FF AND THE US

Blew what place up? The place you call Britain and said you don’t care about?

Gerry Adams led this island to peace, pal. All your crowd did was bankrupt the country and sent people off to die on trolleys, on the streets or to foreign countries.

Gerry was head of the IRA so of course he played a big part in peace

What a load of shite

Everything Eddie touches turns to shit. He’s the brown Midas.

I hope he didn’t pocket a penny from it. Much like spoofers Tin Tin O’Toole and Eamonn Dunphy he shat the bed when it was time to put up.

You could be sure the Cork sicko took a fair wedge for the inconvenience.

Yep.did a geoffrey boycott on it

Shit himself?

Yep

Ugh, Geoff and Eddie two scuttery cunts.

Start of a Renua heel turn?

Why are you following Renua mate?

I was trying to get the ride off Lucinda a while back and thought it would help seal the deal.