Ireland politics (Part 1)

Fined for doing what exactly? It was fucking ridiculous that this was brought to any court.

Sharon asking Paul Murphy if he regrets the misogynistic language used towards Joan Burton on the news there. Thatā€™s the big story here alright Sharon :roll_eyes:

Sheā€™s some fucking eejit.

Sorry. Let me rephrase. I should have said if they were found guilty, fine them.

My bad

#rtebias

Theyā€™re seething in Montrose about the verdict

No bother. My main point is that this should never have got to court, any court. It was an incompetent attempt to frame Murphy and the PBP protesters.

Murphy seems to be blaming the Gardai for the attempted stitch up.

Justice was done. That very unpleasant woman should never show her face in public again.

In fairness there was a fierce bang of perjury and collusion off the gardai witnesses

Hence the incompetence. The cunts wouldnā€™t track an elephant through snow.

I thought it might have went higher than the Guards.

Appears to be pretty selective footage of the incident on the 9 oā€™clock news

Noel Whelan doing some deflecting on prime time

very stage managed alright. Interesting also that RTEĢ pre-recorded this.

They are terrified of Paul Murphy. Although I strongly disagree with his politics, I am very happy that he has been proven innocent of all charges.

Shane Ross has tripped himself up after about 10 seconds :grinning:

I think they are right to be. He is a formidable operator.

Heā€™s a peanut headed gimp.

On reflection I think I may have missed your point.

He has sent Joan Burton, the Labour Party and the GardaĆ­ home with their tea in a mug and in the process guaranteed his Dail seat for a generation. Not very gimpish behaviour to be fair.

Ludicrous political trial. Joan Burton is a pathetic excuse for a politician.