Ireland politics (Part 1)

I see BrĆ­d Smith has called out Leoā€¦over the price of his jacket :grinning:
She reckons it was ā‚¬600 or ā‚¬700. Thereā€™s a lot of things to have a go at the cunt for, but spending his own disposable income on an expensive jacket is fairly far down the list.

what party is she from?

People before fashion.

I nominated her for COTY this morning for that reason, a silly cunt of a woman.

A Fashist

And I wouldnā€™t mind but the jacket he was wearing in one of his broadcasts looked like a freebie Olympics jacket

His own money??? He wore it at work, heā€™s put it through expenses, weā€™re paying for it!

Youā€™d long for the days of an honest to God Taoiseach like Bertie and his anorak.

Iā€™m not sure you understand how expenses work mate.

Politicians expenses donā€™t work like normal folk!

I donā€™t think Bertie paid for this out of his own pocket.

https://www.independent.ie/lifestyle/article29346438.ece/ALTERNATES/h342/REV_20130615_AFE_002_27927522_I1.JPG

Wealth tax worksā€¦

Leo thinking about expelling Russian diplomsts. Im sure Putin is quaking in his boots.

Government to consider expelling Russian diplomats on the back of UK spy attack http://jrnl.ie/3919618

What the fuck is that stupid cunt at? why would Ireland expel Russian diplomats?

We never make noise about American or British diplomats and they are carrying out far worse shite around the world.

He is trying to be the big man the fucking gobshite.

Brendan Ogle is starting up a new party to take on fianna fail and fine gael. :joy: he is some tool that fella. Wonā€™t say who else in involved. Wonā€™t run for office himself. They have a ten point plan though.

Sounds very fimiliar. :grinning:

Collectively Uniting National Thinking Strategy party is the proposed name Iā€™m told.
CUNTS is about right so.

Ogle wonā€™t take any votes off FF or FG . If his party gains any traction it will be at the expense of hard left parties like PBP & the Socialist Party and Sinn Fein .

:joy::joy::joy::joy: