That 5 seconds to win that free will feature in the “good play” montage at half time
Three passes and a bit of uuumph and we get a free kick. Please continue Ireland
If Collins leaves that then Hendrick has a tap in
Whelan was a great servant lads, but it baffles me how he’s still there at 35…he doesnt have the legs to protect anything tonight. Swiss are walking through us.
You’re right but he’d probably have passed it back if it had come to him
About time you baldy bollox
His sister is a cleaner out in Santry
Another free kick wasted while we’re watching the replay.
Coleman tbf to him is bringing some bite here
Either way this is a miles more entertaining game than the last day.
Stay kicking Xhakha
Our best hope is needle that bollix Xhaka and tempt him into a second yellow.
Gilesy will be incandescent looking at this
6 or 7 passes…Ronnie is after creaming himself…
Good honesty of effort all the same
Just keep it on the deck. We’re well able and we’re getting chances
No fucking way is that a yellow
EDIT Well maybe it was
Leichsteiner would make a great bond villian
Connolly looks tired already.