I know you are but what am I?

What rubbish are you talking now?

Should do for the craic. Would generate some great seethe :grin:

Fennelly up next on Newstalk

A yawnfest, he was a great hurler

https://youtu.be/gD4vh0kpijE

The officials unfortunately missed the provocation whereby Shore was stabbed by a Dub skanger with half a hurl in the build up.

Dinger of a reply from Gavin.

Gavin would have done well to see that tbf

and he looking right at him! his head is even in the close up! yer man threw a heap of stabs at Shore, was a real scumbag thing.

Sarcasm is lost on you bro.

Ah it’s just how fucking bad that was! That he was so close and still saw nuttin

Shore no doubt picked that thuggery up while in Knockbeg.

Liam Dunne was manager over him then. Push yer man forward, stand back, and pull hard.

Hard to believe Dunne would advocate that sort of carryon.

He was well groomed in thuggery by his primary school education. Knockbeg would have just helped him be a bit less blatant about it.

Don’t think I’ve ever heard of this chap

There’s a good reason for that. He’s a Sligo footballer.

I think this and the Longford fella makes Ross Munnelly the longest serving player still active on the intercounty scene.

Who does this bloke play for?