RNLI scum

Great stuff :clap:

Respect

I see they were busy trying to save puppy smugglers this week

@Dav1 @funtime thereā€™s a trawler gone down off skerries. First there wins.

Better have cashā€¦

Talking to a member of the Spanish coast guard last night and he spat on the ground when I asked him about the RNLIā€¦said they are despised all over Europe and the worst shower of cunts to deal with.

RNLI are box office :clap:
I assume youā€™ve access to a yacht now as well? You might be glad of these lads yet.

#Breakingnewsā€¦#RNLI #Garda & ambulance have been called into Howth Harbourā€¦more to come

Any of our northside correspondents know whatā€™s going on? God bless all the brave volunteers of the RNLI.

Early reports indicate that a fishing vessel interfered with the view from a yacht. Rnli have issues a status orange warning

It was a warm evening. I think someone needed ice.

At the airport and thereā€™s a full kit wanker type wearing his RNLI Achill island crew member jacket.

What a tosser

Cc @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy

Outrageous.

@Dav1is exactly how I imagined him to be - A Quisling.

RNLIGAA thatā€™s how we rollā€¦ love it

RESPECT to youā€¦

Have any links been established between the RNLI and that submarine inventor guy in Denmark?

Clare/Limerick invented the submarine mate.

https://youtu.be/JMw1GmJzF6A

@Funtimeā€¦ if your passing hq tomorrow any chance of an oul cappuccino mate?