was only a matter of time. seemed a right asshole and even the fans in minn hated him. no loss. but Moss is, and if it werent for him, he’d be still there catching bombs from Favre
Don’t you mean still waiting to catch a bomb from Favre?
imagine Harvin Rice and Moss in the one team running the lines. Favre would have a field day, and especially if they could play proper ball rather than Childress imposed what he thinks best shite.
Moss did act the cunt though by all accounts. I do agree having Harvin, Moss and lets not forget Rice would be an awesome trio.
Should we expect a Cowboys style win against the odds this weekend?
Your mean-spirited words are notable every time the Eagles produce the goods. :guns:
Ellis Hobbs is likely out for the season after sustaining a neck injury last night. Gutted for him.
fook it. I thought the Patriots game was the later one. starting at half 5. probably miss most of the first half so.
oh and Bandage, not sure where you get the mean spirited when the eagles do well. I like them as a side. I think Eli Manning is a fucktard, that was all. I think Vick is a legend and love watching him play. altho those Philly fans are one shower of pricks too.
And there you go with your anti-Eagles tripe yet again. Sickening.
B)
NFL at 5.30 on a thursday, this should really be in the things that are right thread
If a fella who had no clue about NFL was spending the evening with a couple of Americans who love the sport, are there any oul phrases or stuff he could throw out so as not to look like a complete gombeen?
only saw this now mac, hope you looked a right idiot.
Perfect quarterback rating for Tom Brady.
Brady eating some pie on the sideline. :lol:
Thanksgiving can’t get any better. Pats with an impressive win, big fuck off turkey next, egg nog, few beers, White Russians and then Texas A & M @ Texas. As someone once said, ah lovely.
Cowboys are getting destroyed here.
What a fucking play by Drew Brees.
Outrageous.
Presume those posts were at the time of the falling over pass. Super stuff.
Indeed Rocko.
Keith Urban coming up now with the Thanksgiving half time show.
Any reviews of Kid Rock’s performance in Detroit earlier? He didn’t impress me at Wrestlemania XXV, I must admit.