Is this betting thing an April fools gag?
Betting on legtimate sport aint no gag.
Raging i missed the 2/1 Team Johnny earlier. When i was telling Shan yesterday to be careful pricing up that match i was hoping they would make a mistake on it. I would have them 4/9.
Thoughts on Kane beating Orton?
Went to setup a Skybet account and they want me to ring their customer service department to verify shit. Fuck them.
Anyway Kane should be given a win if you ask me, can;t stand Orton and the ridiculous character he plays.
This is an interesting stat sheet
http://prowrestling.about.com/od/wrestlemania/a/wmwrestlerrecor.htm
Iāve placed two wagers on mania today, donāt think iāll be going in again.
Daniel Bryan at 3/1 with slybet - they cut him to 11/4 then.
Kane at 10/3 with slybet - they cut him to 3/1 then.
Iād be shocked if neither paid out.
The ādarkā match between Primo/Epico vs the Usos vs Tyson Kidd/Justin Gabriel for the tag team titles will be shown on Wwe.com and youtube at 11.30pm.
Rumoured to be in Miami Batista and Lesnar. :o
Who is signing in for this?
Should I be arsed rolling out the prediction competition?
Have I made it a tradition?
Iāll be up for it, took Monday off in preparation for it.
Iāve bad news lads. I wonāt be signing in for Mania. I have booked it but have invited a few mates round to watch the extravaganza with me over a few cold beers so will be too busy watching and entertaining to log in. I hope ye all have a pleasant night anywayā¦
[quote=āFlano, post: 574863ā]Went to setup a Skybet account and they want me to ring their customer service department to verify shit. Fuck them.
Anyway Kane should be given a win if you ask me, can;t stand Orton and the ridiculous character he plays.
This is an interesting stat sheet
http://prowrestling.about.com/od/wrestlemania/a/wmwrestlerrecor.htm[/quote]
Think this highlights that Mania favours the babyface. And that the Undertaker is a legend.
It was raining badly in Miami yesterday. It could be a surreal Mania if its pissing rain during the event.
Powers allowing multiplesā¦
Wait, no they are not. What the fuck.
It was giving me multiple option before i logged in.
Now they are again when logged in.
Site is all kinds of messed up.
The Divas match and Team Teddy vs Johnny are singles only I believe
Bizarre.
5 match accum.
Jericho, Undertaker, Orton, Cena and Rhodes.
Rhodes will feck it up. Big Show week after week has been embarassed by Rhodes. He will get his payback tonight
Rhodes by DQ.