Rogbee - when will they ever learn

Tis gas. The moral indignation here about a few teenagers blowing off a bit of steam. The same lads rubbing themselves raw then last week when two college GAA mentors have a foul mouthed slagging match for all to see “go way ya cuuunt ya” “no your the cunt boi” and fellas flooding in here then with “good man rochey boi wan if our own a sound man”

Gas gas cunts there isnt sense nor meaning to ye 🤷🤷🤷🤷

3 replies from @gilgamboa all with a different take on what happened

He is very easily rattled

Outrageous scenes in the middle of the day. Elderly people could have been caught up in that riot.

Thank God the Guards arrived on the scene to prevent more bloodshed.

Nah lad hi jinx is all.

What a gross, unreal, bizarre and unbelievable comparison to make.

Fascinating to watch

Hon rochey boy wan of our own

You’d never get blood out of a cricket jumper. Could have been catastrophic.

True. The two grown men is far far far worse.

Sweep Sweep

Im not sweeping anything twas a grand bit of entertainment. Young lads what would you expect

They’ll have to introduce segregation between supporters at these matches.

Disgraceful carry on. Has no place in society. The rugby I mean.

When you’re conflating you’re losing.

Rochey boi wan of our own kid

Dermot Laide was of a similar opinion you sick fuck

Disgusting comparison. Post reported

Both Harty Cup semi finals passed off without incident at the weekend.

Handshakes at full time, all four sets of supporters conducted themselves with the utmost dignity.

Certainly no drunken brawls after the respective matches.

You pious (cc @dodgy_keeper) prick

https://m.independent.ie/videos/sport/video-violent-scenes-as-spectators-join-mass-brawl-at-gaa-match-34226951.html

Which type of rogbee goy are you, the rapist crowd or the lads that do the murdering?

Those cunts from Bishopstown deserved everything they got that time