thats disgusting
Yup.
Blatant cheating, unashamedly trying to bully the umpire into making an incorrect call.
Thatās disgusting from Nadal. Pointing at the wrong spot. Blatant as youāll get in tennis in the cheating stakes.
Iām not surprised they are supporting Nadal. Not known to be the fairest club around.
Some laugh here reading a load of Irish muldoons getting hot and bothered over a lawn tennis ārivalryā
Lawn tennis?
Please explain
SSSSSSSTTTTTTOOOOOOPPPPPPPP
Please guys let it go. Both players deserve better than this.
I have been a great supporter of Federer for a long time and have had great banter with @The_brisbane_lion over the years when Roger and Rafael were at their peak. Through association @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy has jumped on the Nadal bandwagon.
Do I think Nadal is juicing ? Yes
Can I prove Nadal is juicing ? No
Do I think Federer is juicing ? No
Can I prove that Federer is not juicing ? No
Please guys, tomorrow morning/afternoon, possibly evening depending on how Nadal wants to play should be enjoyed. I for one never thought Roger would be back in a grand slam final. Win or lose Iām going to enjoy it until I have to leave for a family gathering in the middle of the second set at 12.15.
I always thought Nadal might make it back to the top table. (see question 1 above). May the best man win and hopefully both their consciences are clear this time tomorrow.
LETāS GO ROGER LETāS GO
Ill gut you portmarnock scum
Classless
Gas cunts
I havenāt watched a tennis match since the days of Becker, Edburg but I will watch this in the morning, feck it.
Federer is one handsome man, classy too. Iād let him eat chips out of my knickers.
Youāll watch it on your couch in Ireland?
no buddy in the kitchen/dining room on my recliner. will you be watching it yourself?
Negatori. I shall be sleeping.
Terrific game from Roger there and he gets the first break of the match for a 4-3 lead.
I gave it a go for two games but itās pure shite. Great players but itās a dull game when the players have no personality.
Consolidates the break, holding to love for a 5-3 lead. Serving well now. 11 consecutive service points won.