Rough(ish) birds that you would get up on (AKA ugly birds with big baps thread)

:o

What? And that Flanagan one should be in the lovely ladies thread you idiot.

Aoife ni thuairisg
http://img182.imageshack.us/img182/4987/aoife020606009su1.jpg

and without the slap…

http://darkroom.sundayworld.com/800/0/be807cf7b7275b41070303ef6fc08227:2565f3d4b110b628fd6d9ccc832fc556/charity-amanda-brunker-has-joined-the-thousands-of-women-donating

Hilary Rose - Your wan that plays Handy Sandie on The Republic of Telly.

http://corkindependent.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/hilary-rose-picture.jpg

[QUOTE=“Jimmy Mc Nulty, post: 924671, member: 1168”]Hilary Rose - Your wan that plays Handy Sandie on The Republic of Telly.

http://corkindependent.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/hilary-rose-picture.jpg[/QUOTE]
Bred for this thread.

[QUOTE=“artfoley, post: 924670, member: 179”]and without the slap…

http://darkroom.sundayworld.com/800/0/be807cf7b7275b41070303ef6fc08227:2565f3d4b110b628fd6d9ccc832fc556/charity-amanda-brunker-has-joined-the-thousands-of-women-donating[/QUOTE]
Jaysus that HIV cunt was a right fucking sick bastard.

[QUOTE=“The Dunph, post: 127768, member: 116”]Sally Gunnell

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00791/sally-gunnel-getty-_791156c.jpg[/QUOTE]

The Dunph was some beast.

Absolutely. As is farmer who nominated her for the thread

^^^^^^

How are Morahan or Flood in any way way rough-ish?

[QUOTE=“Gary Birtles Lovechild, post: 925295, member: 2585”]^^^^^^

How are Morahan or Flood in any way way rough-ish?[/QUOTE]

They’re wrecked you sick cunt.

Caroline Morahan is fucking gorgeous ye freaks.

A pair of jabbers and you lads fall apart, shameful.

Nonsense. Lips for cooling soup.

Shur who doesn’t love jabbers? She’s a classical beauty. I would eat coleslaw out of her arse.

In which case it would be Holeslaw.

She’s got a hairy lip and is hefty. She’s rightly rough but would take a slap of the stake pounder all the same.

You fancy the hole off this beast-you’ll forgive me if I don’t take my leave on who is hot from your good self.

http://thetvroom.com/images/pool-g/013/main-001-04.jpg

[QUOTE=“Horsebox, post: 925432, member: 1537”]You fancy the hole off this beast-you’ll forgive me if I don’t take my leave on who is hot from your good self.

http://thetvroom.com/images/pool-g/013/main-001-04.jpg[/QUOTE]
Respect my authoritay.