Rough(ish) birds that you would get up on (AKA ugly birds with big baps thread)

[QUOTE=“artfoley, post: 1010503, member: 179”]it was @glasagusban

then again didnt @HBV* or one of the other limerick deviants say they’d do bacik

http://thegentlemensroom.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/ivana-bacik-small.jpg

More than that.

He ‘celeb’ spotted her and said that she was hot.

[QUOTE=“farmerinthecity, post: 1010504, member: 24”]More than that.

He ‘celeb’ spotted her and said that she was hot.[/QUOTE]
good memory farmer

[QUOTE=“HBV*, post: 6918, member: 234”]leftie waster Ivana Bacik.
Camden Street around 12.30 today
above on a bike with a small sprog on the back.
absolutely rideable.[/QUOTE]

what a sick deviant fucker

Didn’t HBV also set up a thread here looking for contact details of an investigative reporter as he had a story to whistleblow?

Pure gobshite he was.

[QUOTE=“artfoley, post: 1010503, member: 179”]it was @glasagusban

then again didnt @HBV* or one of the other limerick deviants say they’d do bacik

http://thegentlemensroom.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/ivana-bacik-small.jpg
No image showing up, Serena again?

[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 1010511, member: 1533”]No image showing up, Serena again?[/QUOTE] working on my phone and PC.

Click on the spoiler, but click with caution

http://img.thesun.co.uk/aidemitlum/archive/02053/frenchie_2053215a.jpg

she is some one to take pipe from every angle

Who is that yoke?

Jodie marsh I presume. Tassotti carries a flame for her.

its Frenchie Morgan you roaster, a slag currently starring on celebrity big brother, do ye not watch it every night?

Youd probably get up on kellie warren you sick fuck

:smiley: who the fuck is she?

Sorry I see you’ve dealt with the query above. Would she take pipe from a reflex angle?

she’d suck a golf ball through a hose pipe

It looks like she’s laying a pipe in that photo.

I thought it was Tori Spelling formerly of Beverly Hills 90210:eek:

she’s a filthy cunt, look her up on xhamster

[QUOTE=“artfoley, post: 1010531, member: 179”]working on my phone and PC.

Click on the spoiler, but click with caution[/QUOTE]
No from bluey. I found your photo hilarious and upsetting.

[QUOTE=“myboyblue, post: 1010500, member: 180”]Imagine how sick a cunt you’d want to be to want to fuck this?

http://www.wwtdd.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/Serena-Williams-Seems-a-Bit-Ripped.jpg

Which weirdo’s was it on here that said they would?[/QUOTE]

i’d destroy her, did you ever see the big arse on her, that is right up my street

You’d want a fair stretch in your evening’s to get past her hind quarters to the wet spot.