Roy Keane - Sky Sports Pundit / Walkers Leprechaun / Adidas Champion

Tà tù imithe i bfhad Flatty a stòr. Seachtain na Gaeilge anseo. Seo dàn a scrìobh lad cosùil leatsa agus è sàinnithe san ardchathair. Is dòcha go rithfidh sè leat.

Faoiseamh a gheobhadsa
Seal beag gairid
I measc mo dhaoine
Ar oileán mara,
Ag siúl cois cladaigh
Maidin is tráthnóna
Ó Luan go Satharn
Thiar ag baile.

Faoiseamh a gheobhadsa
Seal beag gairid
I measc mo dhaoine
Ó chrá chroí,
Ó bhuairt aigne,
Ó uaigneas dhuairc,
Ó chaint ghontach
Thiar ag baile.

Thought so.

Taim ag dul abhaile go luath, le cunamh De.

Agus glaofaidh siad ‘Billy Big Balls’ agus ‘The Brit’ ort. Agus beidh siad ag magadh fùt chomh maith. Ach cuirfidh siad go lèir isteach ar an bpost mar ghiolla.

Ni tabhair me dha fucks a mhac.

Keane is a mullocker

The Joe.ie crowd will love it, getting a pat on the head from the soccer crowd out foreign. The GAA crowd might love or hate it, depending on how fanatic they are. The DUP, loyalists will hate it but fuck them.

What about the cartel that run Gaeltacht Irish language schools?

Hard to know. SoCoDub or West Kerry?

We’re an awful nation of gobshites.

The cunt “wooing “ a recorded clip

The cunt laughing at a lad missing a swing in a game he never played

The pride at the Irishman hitting a ball

The cunt videoing it

The cunts who paid to go to it

The cunt who posted it on Twitter

The cunts tagging their pals on Twitter

The use of laughing hysterically emojis at a clip that is in no way shape or form funny.

I thought Neville was a potential top class cricket player, it’s strange that he couldn’t throw a small round ball in the air and make contact with a stick, most people would be able to hit a tennis ball 50 yards with a brush handle

That was Phil iirc

They all look the same to him.

You’d think he’d have done a fair bit of cricket as well though now you say it.

It’s a TV show lads. Do you maybe reckon it’s like scenes are created for their “dramatic and comedic” effect.

Fair play, he was a good standard so.

You should have a lie down there pet before you burst a blood vessel.

I use tfk as a pressure valve. Once I typed it an unreal zen came over me.