Johnny won’t be beaten

You could say he’s got it covered😉

Davy fucking Russell :smile:

Sexton will walk this.

13 seems a rather long shortlist

Is this voted on by the public or some panel of bollixes. The Limerick crowd might pull it off for Lynch if they got themselves organised.
cc @anon61878697 and the Healy-Raes…

Criteria and judging panel Here.

A glittering list of no-mark failures masquerading as " journalistic heavyweights ".
Fair play to Johnny Sexton who’ll win it but it’s embarrassing to have to even share a room with these frauds. Fucks sake they’re could have requested a TFK poll and had a true winner. **

** I may have made that part up on the fly…

Here we go

The poem kinda painted over the hiding they got in the final :laughing:

Joanne in a cat suit… Good night lads.

Jesus this one would kill you

Those rowing people have got the show off to a bubbly start.

Did the lads not invite you up tonight?

A gymnast :laughing:

‘This is great craic.

Joanne Joanne Joanne…

Gordon Elliott would be great to go on a session with .

I’m feeling some sarcasm off your post but he’s actually good craic