The Rugby Thread (Part 1)

O’Driscoll giving joe.ie some material there. :weary:

Why ???

A knacker?

Listen to BOD’s hilarious trolling of Dallaglio here :joy:

Making a catch is apparently an unreal gaelic football skill.

a player who can impose himself physically on the opposition

By punching them in the head?

a master of the dark arts

Masters of the dark arts don’t get caught

Just saw the incident on bookface. Is it fair to say Hartley is an anti tank weapon?

I’m actually going to the Munster game tomorrow :see_no_evil:
The things I’d do for a few free pints.
Is Keatley still kicking? Will they win?

Jesus you’d know the bandwagon is rolling again

Keatley isn’t playing…they will win yeah…comfortably I’d say…I will throw up a few degenerate bets later for you. Should be decent they are playing entertaining stuff

Hartley is a tramp. I just watched the post match discussion on BT there. Dallaglio just went through him for a fucking shortcut. Dead right he was. No biting the tongue just called him out. Said he had checked out from playing with his club. Abdication of responsibility

I’ve been humming and hawing over the €20 tickets for this for the last few minutes.

I’m currently on the side of haw, which is actually on the same side as hum, which isn’t really on any side, come to think of it.

There are no nets on the goals and a man don’t stand in them for the duration

Is it not sold out no?

North Terrace still available.

Grand spot with a few tinnies

I found it very easy to move into the €30 section along the side of the pitch at the last game.

Security is very lax. Is the 30 quid section along the sideline yeah?