45,000 Australian rugby union fans have travelled from Australia to Japan according to Matty Williams. Thatâs a lot of people that couldnât give a flying fuck.
9 out of 10 of them wet the bed at least once a week
Whatâs this country of Ireland youâre talking about? Are you confusing Eire or the Northern Ireland part of the United Kingdom with the island of Ireland?
Irish rugby is funny, so much division and unity in it.
the part we were able to take back off your tan ancestor cunts⌠you condescending prick
Lads blaming the ref. Youâre whining away like schmidt was yesterday. They gave away two successive penalties on the line, for two entirely separate offences, neither of which was entirely clearcut. The clearest yellow card offence was hooper himself. Great game, could have gone either way. Referee had no major influence. I donât like poite, heâs too fussy, but he was pretty good.
I thought the rogby goys would be better prepared for another humiliating World Cup defeat.
There has been a noticeable increase in questioning referees decision from players and officials
Dissapointing to see remember âthis is not soccerâ
Rolling over wasnât enough now weâve to bow!
Have to respect the customs of your hosts.
If Ireland finally becomes a 32 county unified country again I think the Irish rugby team will hav played a major roll in it. Itâs the only sport that continually brings people from both sides of the border together.
Pulled down maul within 5m. Penalty. Pulled down mail again. Penalty. Then two successive penalties on the line including 7 âTipuricâ being name-checked. All on the line. You do all that in 5 mins and donât get a yellow youâre living a charmed life.
Fair fucks to them - they rolled the dice and got away with it.
My point was more that although they won, I think it could easily have gone the other way and how to read that form into future games for both teams
There
Yesterday was a massive hiccup.
Best supporters in the wuddled.
What do you make of the weakest pool of all time now glas?
It is evidently the weakest pool in the competition.
Pulled down maul within 5m. Penalty. Pulled down mail again. Penalty. Then two successive penalties on the line including 7 âTipuricâ being name-checked. All on the line. You do all that in 5 mins and donât get a yellow youâre living a charmed life
Definitely would have gotten a yellow if Aus hadnt scored in that phase.
Iâve this on here⌠Iâm almost certain @AppleCrumbled said Wales were shite? @glasagusban
Iâm certain he did. Heâs been lambasting me about it for weeks now. Apparently Ireland made more metres than wales in the last six Nations so that means theyâre better. They came out way behind Wales on the matches won metric but you know the way the rubby lads are, the final placings at the end of the competition probably donât mean anything to them.