Rugby World Cup 2019 - Ireland shit the pot all over again

Ireland putting this binmen to the sword

If you want to talk about soccer, go to a soccer thread. There’s an Ireland World Cup match in progress here.

Hypocrisy

Jonny has a great rugby brain

Ireland, Ireland, Ireland

What crisis
Smashing the Russians despite a closed roof and humid conditions

would Rory not give yer man a loan of his big towel?

Ireland are very professional here

Do any of you work?

Not a real irish team mate.

we badly need Dev for clean lineout ball

some roughish looking colleens in the crowd

Looks like another injury to the back row
2019 f**k you

Jordi Murphy in bother now. A quick trip back home perhaps.

Murphy has hit his ribs back into place. :slight_smile:

RTE player is some bucket of shite

Jordi Murphy is utterly fuck. Schmidtball is no place for young men.

Stander looked very focused when he came on

He was just trying to remember if he called his family to tell them he loved them before the game. You can’t be sure if you’ll survive a game under Schmidtball anymore.

It was quite funny when they did that when we played Gibraltar a few months back, although you could sense a tinge of panic setting in as the first half progressed and no score was forthcoming.

It’s like our national sport anyways. Kilkenny lads with medals coming out their ears, “We know what Carlow will bring, dey’ll bring savage intensity, we’ll have to be at our best to get any result at all”