Rugby World Cup 2019 - Ireland shit the pot all over again

Listen pal on both sides it’s people who spent a lot of money going to an event and making the best of it. Just because you were there or are a soccer head doesn’t change it.

7-2.

Hansen leaving early to bate the traffic. He must be parked in Clonliffe college

Keep Spurs v Bayern Munich out of this.

Awesome defence from Ireland there :joy::joy:

They can’t even say they were heroic and brave…! :smile:

An Irish lad would have dropped that doing the dive

Hard luck @gilgamboa

FAO of @maroonandwhite

Eire lost 7-0 to Brazil in a (association) football friendly (test match) in 1982

You can use this as a barb over the course of this afternoon

Schmidt :joy::joy:

This is outstanding from NZ, they’ve just analihated one of the best teams in the World.

You guys have just witnessed something special

Superb all blacks.

Absolute capitulation from start to finish from the irish. Stockdale will do well to get another cap if right is right.

Best, Sexton, Healy, Kearney, Earls at minimum probably finished at this level.

We go again

Ah here.

These fans. :grin:

Handshakes all round :grinning:

The New Zealand lads trying to tally their total trys there.

14 men and NZ have a lad in an acre of space on the wing. Disappointing for the proper fans like @gilgamboa but the hype around a team who have had a shite year and a shite world cup was ridiculous.

Here’s hoping France or Japan can cause an upset tomorrow as this is turning into a fairly shite tournament

We need a Hurling World Cup to lift us off the floor.

Box Office viewing numbers. TFK alive

Great days

Michael Lynagh is coming over for the hurling next summer

That’s good news at least

Best?

Wasn’t he retiring after this anyway?