Rugby

Didnt say leinster werent the better team. Just that the gap with Ulster has closed, not widened as per Gerry Pintman.

Ulster are in better form as in clicking. Leinster still not hit their straps i dont think. Might be intentional so as to peak later in the year.

Ulster have nothing for them to me. Those two brothers are serious prospects though.

Was very impressed with Glasgow. Them and Leinster should be good.

I think theyre building nicely. Young halves that are growing in confidence. Form centre in the country at the.moment, dangerous outside back. big mobile pack.

Think theyre in good shape, think theyve high prospects.

Glasgow on a tear for a while of late. Head guy there has done a savage job last few year. That trophy couple.seasons back really bolstered them.

Could this be the year the Scots pip us in 6 Nations?

Toony brought back Johnny Gray and the reaction has been bad. Dunno how he’s still head-coach.

There’s meant to be a lad under 16 above In Ulster where lads from all over are Coming to watch him play. He’s a gaa back round and is being compared to o Driscoll. Apparently he’s a handy enough lad too not just a giraffe who’s bigger than everyone.

I think Ulster after this year will be the Dominant supplier of the Irish 20s side as well for 2 seasons.

Why would you say that aside from trying to misrepresent another comment as supporting the shite you were spouting the other night

Good few players leaving at end of season which is a pity for them

Centres be massive loss. Among best pairing in the world

Ulster appear to have a nice crop of youngsters coming through now in fairness. They seem to have a better production line of frontrowers on the way to add to the likes of Sheridan and McCann in the pack. That being said, Hendo & McCloskey don’t have a huge amount of playing time left either and they’ll be big losses when they go.

Sobered up a bit I see.

Another deflection away from the absolute manure you were posting

Looks like a grand view of the dog track from the top of the shtand.

There’s some circle jerk on TNT. It’s a medium sized shtand. They’re making out it’s like the second coming of Christ.
The place was full an hour and a half before kickoff apparently. (It was empty ten minutes ago)
“Lean into the emotion”
It’s some wankfest

Same capacity as Walsh Park.

The difference is… if all the county GAA grounds had premium seating, we could have hosted the world cup in 2023.

Probably luckily we didn’t.

It’s a lovely looking stand and well designed for what’s needed. Great for Galway overall.

@Little_Lord_Fauntleroy :grinning: