Bernard Brogan Snr. and his wife’s
Youd have to ask MBB to be sure but id say he he is talking about Bernard Brogan
Very odd either stuff either way.
Ah tis gas.
He will prob do a similar one during the RWC with ‘earlsie’ taking over the running of the rubby.
The way he tears the absolute hole out of every joke he has is gas too.
If you don’t want to stick around here Senan will give you a lift home apparently…
350k posts has that effect
Oooft!
Shots fired as the man himself would say
@myboyblue has been living, rent free, in some lads heads for a quite a while now
Its a lovely habit I have. I’d wager I haunt the 4 lads dreams. Gas cunts.
You do you clipe
Where were you all night? Very slow to get your retort in. Must have been giving the kids a bath.
Must have been giving the kids a bath.
Bizarre comment
What’s bizarre is since Cathal Barrett took Richie Hogan’s soul you’ve lost your mind and are posting shite here constantly. You’re a busted flush mate, an absolute tard with a very limited grasp of anything reality based. What I’m trying to telll you is stop posting on the internet, CB owns your pathetic little life.
Smark:Must have been giving the kids a bath.
Bizarre comment
Jesus the lads are seething, this must have been building inside them for days, weeks even. Unreal scenes.
Your work is done here.
Jesus the lads are seething, this must have been building inside them for days, weeks even. Unreal scenes.
No fear anything would build inside you. Brain has a thought, thought posted on TFK
Post reported.
What’s bizarre is since Cathal Barrett took Richie Hogan’s soul you’ve lost your mind and are posting shite here constantly. You’re a busted flush mate, an absolute tard with a very limited grasp of anything reality based. What I’m trying to telll you is stop posting on the internet, CB owns your pathetic little life.