This massive aerial bombardment of Kyiv that was expected last night doesn’t seem to have happened thank God.
Reports that the Chechens got wiped out yesterday
Good enough for the cunts. Radical Muslims aligned with Putin deserve a thousand deaths.
There’s a video going around of their commander saying they were leaving Ukraine but I suspect its a deep fake
Ten years before I saw the light of morning,
A comradeship of heroes was made…
All we need now is Michael O’Leary to throw on a few discount rates to Eastern European cities.
The talk on Al Jazerra is that the Russians are starting to give up on taking Kiev and are now just focusing on consolidating the earlier gains.
Anyone who wants to go could get there for 200 euro.
It’s cheaper put the Ukraine flag next to the Palestine flag on your Twitter though
Irish Airspace closed to Russian aircraft. This will be enforced by, eh… the Brits, hopefully.
https://www.rte.ie/news/ireland/2022/0226/1283234-irish-airspace/
They have history invading non-nato countries. We could be next.
I thought one of ye experts on here would have had an answer for this.
I’ll tell you one thing, if they do start landing, they’d want to have their PLFs filled out
If this invasion happened 6 months ago you’d have had lads here cheering Russia because of the low vaccination rates in the Ukraine
Would you challenge anybody directly for posting a Ukrainian flag on social media? Ask them to fly Ryanair and take up arms?
In many ways the manner in which the various economic, supply chain, technological etc… sanctions have been ramped up against Russia is really heartening. The prevailing perception up until this week would have been that sanctions are a feeble slap on the wrist that are disproportionate to the action Russia had taken.
Now, with all kinds of international industries wading in to effectively kick the shit out of the Russian economy(we’ll see how that plays out tomorrow) it’s a bit surprising that the world has been able to take such broad actions at scale so quickly. The one concern I’d have is precedent wise. Russia are reaping what they’ve sown so I’ve very little pity for them, but how these types of potential collective economy destroying powers are used in the future likely need a certain amount of regulating. I have absolutely no idea how that’d work.
It’s just an awful pity that when the US and Israel are murdering innocent people that the same couldn’t happen and that we enabled it. We live in a seriously fucked up world.
You just need to murder the right type of people. Leave Europeans alone and you’ll be grand. If Vlad was invading Tajikistan it’d be a side column on the 3rd page.
I have challenged 4 people this morning alone.
Good article.
Will Germany change tact though?