A bottle of Fanta. Perfect sense. Invented for the nazis
Fanta Fanta my friend Fanta.
RIP Fanta Pants.
From what we’ve seen , to be fair to the general Russian soldiers on the ground they seem very lenient towards the civilians.
They’ve no interest in being there.
The answer is; you bomb every vehicle in it to kingdom come.
Presumably this would have been accompanied with the massacre of the Ukrainian professional classes, cultural figures, intelligentsia etc, like what happened in Poland.
Did they not set fire to themselves?
Believe Putin when he says he wants to wipe out the Ukrainian nation.
True they have no interest I being there but the Ukrainians are right to do everything to drive them out out out as the great buff would say
The Russian ambassador to the UN on sky news here. I actually don’t know how he can keep a straight face with the shite he’s spouting
I think she set herself on fire a bit
Yeah but sure look it drive bys get messy
Does the Russians have any hardware that isn’t from the 1970s?
Fucking Israelite bastards
Everything they have was bought new for the movie Spies Like Us
The neo Nazis have left a Jew in charge as he’s a convenient patsy.
It doesn’t look like Putin will stop until Ukraine is flattened.
Unless someone within the Kremlin gets him I don’t know where this is going to stop or worse end.
Its getting worse