Russia Vs Ukraine (Part 1)

10’s of thousands fleeing russia since the invasion will only make it easier for Putin to ‘liberate’ russian folk in other countries.
Is it time to block all routes out of russia for russians?

Can you remember the poster that I allegedly doxxed in that recollection of yours? The proof of it would be if his name was actually Ger. It would be some coincidence otherwise, wouldn’t it? Glas is the type of innocent auld divil that would probably divulge his name to you. Some kick in the balls if his name is bill. Having a cunt of a name and a good friend like you to doxx him. I hope it’s not the case.

Apologise for the doxxing, Pampers*.

*Note to other posters, Pampers is Ambrose’s real name. I apologise for this particular doxxing but I feel Ambrose had it coming given his earlier one.

Just to add to this. Pallets and pallets of stuff had been sent to the airport over the last few days. We wouldn’t get through it all in a year. Most of it will be fucked out. Cash is king

Give cash and give it to the Red Cross. You’d feel for all these good intentioned souls going around doing pick ups and collections etc. driving out ton a war zone expecting to get to those who need help.

Bernice King has just slapped the shit out of that prick William. MLK would be proud.

I can confirm it isn’t.

Glas can mind himself.

And any adult on this voluntary thread on this voluntary site should be able to do the same. Bill will be grand

Is Bill short for Billiam @glasagusban?

@bill

John Mearsheimer said words quite similar to these in an interview last week and some eejits still think he was a smart fella.

Does he think he’s a Jedi or something?

I’m not sure what to say about this one.

Should be Fuck Putin Avenue

Go big or go home.

Didnt the Iranians do something similar renaming the street where the British embassy was bobby sands road. Or isnthat horseshit i read on fb

its true