If you havent a Russian language beginners class booked by now you can forget it.
Spasiba
Sounds implausible. If Russia had 400,000 spare troops youâd have thought theyâd use them to crush Ukraine?
Iâm not an expert but have seen it posted by a few different sources.
Youâre mad for a bit of hysteria, tbf
Ewan MacKenna and other Russia sources have said that Russia is taking it easy on Ukraine and could have obliterated them dozens of times over, if that was their true aim.
Seems like a peculiar way to prosecute a war.
How does it feel to realise that youâre viewing the war through the same simple minded prism as that @MAFIA ladâŚor whatever heâs calling himself today
MAFIA listens to the experts, like Ewan for example.
Ah sure look. I only rose to the level of Ordinary Seaman in An Slua MuirĂ. I wasnât cut out to be a grand strategist.
Ordinary Seaman
Dammit. You were a rank away from doing without armbands
Iâm not an expert but have seen it posted by a few different sources.
Can someone take the internet off this fella?
We should be buying up explosives with that apple tax money and be able to blow up every airport and motorway in the county along with all ports to hinder any ground invasions.
I think our place as a makey up neutral country puts us at a real risk here. Also apparently all those fibre optic cables that carry information and what not run very close to Ireland.
Trump addressing the nation tomorrow I see. Heâll probably be revealed as paedo / sex offender on Friday so no doubt heâll be deciding to bomb the shite out of some poor country on Thursday as a distraction.
We should be buying up explosives with that apple tax money and be able to blow up every airport and motorway in the county along with all ports to hinder any ground invasions.
I think our place as a makey up neutral country puts us at a real risk here. Also apparently all those fibre optic cables that carry information and what not run very close to Ireland.
Seriously, anyone?
Protect your infrastructure from being bombed by russia by bombing it yourself, first. I actually think thatâs actual genius at work there, so i do.
The theatre of war
Theyâve only sent their equivalent of the Dublin Rioters so far seemingly.