Ah lovely.
Attack the poster
Whenever youâre ready @glenshane . Iâd hate to think that you were making stuff up because youâre so thin skinned and you know that youâre mates will give you a dig out
Just when he was starting to calm down
Pal, itâs âyour matesâ.
Theyve you hopping. Take a break from the screen for a bit.
Fair play,
There was two âyouâreâs
I find that lads resorting to typos are generally scraping the barrel, I wouldnât dream of calling you up on the âtheyveâ
Why do you want me to quit, @glenshane can surely look after himself
Iâve a bit of spare time here, just watching a basketball game on the internet
Carry on so. Im sure youve the winning of it.
Thanks, Iâll just play it by ear I suppose
Poor old @glenshane is too easy really, I wouldnât bother only that heâs always making up lies, handy out to have a little gang of sycophants though, I wouldnât mind that I suppose
What are you on about now?
FWIW, Iâm taking absolutely no pleasure in this episode
All the pro Ukraine wankers in an awful quandary now with the Venezuela situation. Its fascinating to watch
Maybe there a reenactment crewđ
Cheasty
January 3, 2026, 8:59pm
10 seconds of looking on the INTERNET would have told you your âsourceâ is a member of a Nazi party.
Claiming to be anti-Nazi while quoting Nazis is very on brand for you and your bot farm buddies here.
The Confederation of the Polish Crown ( KKP , Korona ) is a Polish far-right [ 2 ] [ 3 ] party of a monarchist , traditionalist , reactionary , nationalist , Eurosceptic and anti-Zionist nature , founded by Grzegorz Braun , who announced its formation on 28 June 2019. [ 4 ] It is considered by some public opinion (including some academic circles) to be pro-Russian [ 5 ] and neo-fascist [ 6 ] . Its leaderâs behavior is often described as anti-Semitic [ 7 ] [ 8 ] .
Grzegorz MichaĹ Braun[a] (born 11 March 1967) is a Polish politician. He was a member of the Sejm for RzeszĂłw[b] from 2019 to 2024 and has been a member of the European Parliament (MEP) for Lesser Poland and ĹwiÄtokrzyskie since 2024. He has been chairman of the Confederation of the Polish Crown since 2019.
Born in ToruĹ, Braun's political career began when he announced his candidacy in the 2015 presidential election. He formed the campaign committee "God Bless You!", but received a minimal p...
In 2023 he invaded a Holocaust lecture, destroyed equipment and made derogatory comments about Jews .
Braun has broadly been described as a nationalist [6] and far-right ,[7] and his views as anti-American ,[8] anti-Ukrainian ,[9] [10] antisemitic ,[11] anti-Zionist [12] and anti-LGBTQ ,[13] His tenure in the Sejm was characterised by numerous antisemitic incidents. In 2023 he invaded a Holocaust lecture, destroyed equipment and made derogatory comments about Jews . Later that year he extinguished a Hanukkah menorah in the Sejm using a fire extinguisher, leading to his exclusion from the session.[14] In May 2025 the European Parliament lifted his immunity. In July 2025 he was charged with seven criminal offences stemming from multiple incidents occurring between 2022 and 2023, including assault.[15] Later that month, Braun publicly denied that the Nazis used gas chambers at Auschwitz concentration camp during the Second World War .[16]
Corksfinedtboy:
Is that a typo?
Should it be the @glenshane gang?