Russia Vs Ukraine (Part 2) - Neocons Strike Back

Between personnel and equipment lost, capability is about halved. They’re dusting down tanks from WWII sure.

Are you suggesting Russia, the invader, blowing up a dam in Ukraine to stop Ukraine’s counter-offenwive is the same morally as Ukraine blowing up a (much smaller) dam to prevent their country being taken over by Russia? Fucking hell.

Difference is the location. If Ukrainians decide blow up their own civilian infrastructure to impede invaders that’s their prerogative really. But an invading force is not allowed to target civilian infrastructure. Not that the Russians care. Also the Russians have blown up a dam supplying water to a nuclear power plant.

Exactly. The Ukraine government can blow up their own infastructure to ensure their own country’s survival if they see fit. Some lads in here have lost all sense of perspective.

I’m not suggesting anything. I’m just saying the tactic has been used before by Ukraine.

I wonder was @Tank fired in with a Nazi unit or a pretend Nazi unit when he went over.

That’s why he huffed

I suspect poor auld tank was brought up on stories of his neigbour Eoin O’Duffy and thought he could emulate him. When he got out there, he realised real life war is a little different to the glorified written accounts.

It’s a special military operation bro, poor Russia are so misunderstood. If only we had given them more money.

Is this Nazi shite being over egged at this stage by all sides?

It appears anyone Anti Russia Communism / Putin Dictatorship is a Nazi.

It’s not being over egged at all. Someone just pointed out that the lads who recently invaded a part of russia were self declared nazis. They espouse nazi ideology, promote nazi ideology are linked to far right groups across Europ etc. Kiev said they acted alone, apart from their nato tanks etc
You’ve lads like glas and sid calling everyone nazis, but the minute someone calls himself a nazi they get all ifs and buts about it

The soviet union isn’t a thing anymore…

Has Putins meddling in Ukraine just grown that following further?

He said he was going in there to Denazify etc but it appears there wasn’t a major Nazi issue in the country pre 2012?

Tell Vladimir that bro.

Nazis. Shur what’s the problem?

Anything?

Has the army engaged much? It’s predominantly Wagner on the front lines.

It’s almost like the pro-Nazi posters like Glenshane like calling anybody who opposes the Nazis a Nazi.

The Russians haven’t even started yet, is there anyone still interested in this borefest?