S it possible

:rolleyes: Ghey.

Nice

(I can’t believe that Cld prefers Van Patten’s card to mine)

Is something wrong Patrick? You’re sweating.

Trebuchet is now the obligatory font in my work place. I’m liking it.

I’ve recently discovered the joys of Calibri. Looks lovely in excel so it does

[font=“Arial”]Arial
[/font][font=“Arial Black”]Arial Black
[/font][font=“Arial Narrow”]Arial Narrow
[/font][font=“Book Antiqua”]Book Antiqua
[/font][font=“Century Gothic”]Century Gothic
[/font][font=“Comic Sans MS”]Comic Sans MS
[/font][font=“Courier New”]Courier New
[/font][font=“Franklin Gothic Medium”]Franklin Gothic Medium
[/font][font=“Garamond”]Garamond
[/font][font=“Georgia”]Georgia
[/font][font=“Impact”]Impact
[/font][font=“Lucida Console”]Lucida Console
[/font][font=“Lucida Sans Unicode”]Lucida Sans Unicode
[/font][font=“Microsoft Sans Serif”]Microsoft Sans Serif
[/font][font=“Palatino Linotype”]Palatino Linotype
[/font][font=“Tahoma”]Tahoma
[/font][font=“Times New Roman”]Times New Roman
[/font][font=“Trebuchet MS”]Trebuchet MS
[/font][font=“Verdana”]Verdana

I like Book Antiqua
[/font]

Got a new font for ye lads…

Tw Cen MT

hmm… it’s not functioning very well on my Excel, seems to be only changing certain sizes to TW Cen MT.

I’m very much an Excel user so I’d have no real opinion on how it works in Word but it’s a fine looking text font.

Cambria has intrigued me of late.

What sites do you lads use to download fonts from?

Its nice but I’m a one font man, and that font is calibri

Rocko knows the score. Calibri is the next big thing.

Calibri is so 2000s

Best font ever

Tahoma, I love you.

[font=“Comic Sans MS”]Relax Flano![/font]

Idiots.

Fuck off and stick to shite munching, you’re out of your depth.