Teeej after getting the call. Himself and Davy Clarke heading to get the boat from Rosslare.
Big Sam has been mutually consented according to reports.
he’s gone!
‘Mutual consent’ me balls.
The English press are a joke. What do they get out of it?
Absolute gutter journalism. But Big Sam is a fat greedy cunt who should have known better.
It’s entrapment.
what a fucking cesspit of a country
That’s very funny, in fairness. What a wonderful spell in charge. I’d love to see Hoddle get another shot at it.
Embarrassing! Can see him in the Swansea or Sunderland job in a fortnight!
It’s fucking stupid just to sell a few news papers. Why did they not wait till he lost a few games and then released the story to get him sacked? At least then it would do a bit of good.
Arry and fergie won’t give a shit now that they are retired.
Be interesting to see who will go for the England job now. They would want to make sure that they are squeaky clean.
Derby County are looking for a new manager. Pearson had a bust up with the owner.
Big Sam will go to a struggling premier league club and wave the magic wand - be some craic if he gets the Swansea job after Chico Flores taking the piss out of his earlier today
Oh Sam All your life waiting for it and less than 3 months to fuck it
Apparently they have a heap more exposes to come on various people involved in English football
I heard Alex Ferguson from ten years ago, sure what fucking use is that now he’s retired!
Proper gutter journalism
there was a bit of banter about woy’s peach impediment
Why would you bother?
If you were good enough to be considered, you could probably bring in the same or more cash elsewhere.
For a lot less shite.
A premier league assistant manager who accepted a 5k bung
Players who were involved in getting on themselves
Up to 10 managers involved in something else
a decent man, hounded out, I hope FR Joe Young has the decency to give him a call tonight