Second Captains

Early’s voice is decent on radio but it’s freakishly low here. Poor technicals from the RTE folk.

They played the quote about 5 times every show-Runt making a show of himself here.

Is treaty the runt? FFS. how did I miss that!

a bit of banter and slagging and then Oisin speaks and everyone falls asleep…

Ah here, Dan.

He’s decen pundit I think. Droll alright though

Ah jaysus Dan

That rambling monologue from Oisin McConville killed the mood stone dead.

Ah jesus Taz…

She has a jaw of a jennet.

The witty banter at the start could have killed the show stone dead but its picked up now a bit

yeah he is but i think this is meant to be light hearted enough…not a meeting witha life coach before you go to bed…

I think the lads are going to be alright…

[quote=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 829903, member: 686”]Ah jesus Taz…

She has a jaw of a jennet.[/quote]

I’d still ride her.:slight_smile:

Shut up Horsebox. I didn’t fawn on the stupid cunts every word like you did.
Cheers for blowing my cover too, you wanker.

Sadlier is one boring cunt

Richie Sadlier has adopted a very Zen approach to rationalising his shit career.

[quote=“TreatyStones, post: 829911, member: 1786”]Shut up Horsebox. I didn’t fawn on the stupid cunts every word like you did.
Cheers for blowing my cover too, you wanker.[/quote]

I like Richard Sadlier. Is that allowed around here? Thought he was gonna cry there

Who’d have thought the Northie would be so dour and serious-minded?

They seem to be sidelining Murph from the serious discussion anyway.

[quote=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 829903, member: 686”]Ah jesus Taz…

She has a jaw of a jennet.[/quote]

She has a fine set of teeth, which is an asset in both a woman and a jennet.