See ye - Record your Kev Highlights here

Caoimhaoin = Kevin Sharkey :scream:

Gobshite

Thanks, pal

@caoimhaoin will be sorely missed, i used love it when he would make clean shit of yerman @rocko during a debate and @Rocko would resort to calling him honey.
He had a great way of making posters melt, he drove an awful lot of cunts absolutely demented so he did.

Kev was a Gee bag. All his talk about learning and growing :smile: all he did was insult people when they disagreed with his views… The man tried to paint a serious picture of himself. I’m glad I rang his mate that time.

Didn’t he actually turn up for a scrap in linerik one tome.

The usual faggots coming out now to have a go when the great man is departed. The usual "hold me back brigade. @caoimhaoin had them off to a tee

@caoimhaoin never rebranded, which is something the hardmen on here tend to do when theyve ran out of road and their auld bullshit talk catches up on them.

/original/3X/c/6/c66c4853d83a293d7a1ab2d564c737acc2606bf8.mp4

Ah here… All the best kev you are cunt but one of the good ones

@tipptots will be seething

The greatest living Irishman

Who?

Kev

Fuck off.

I have this vision of the great man managing Cork to victory over (insert nemesis) and reaction…

Mayfield??

Stop,I see Fenagh winning the Intermediate and the league.

Naw… We’re prone to foaling at the wrong time and it’s historical. We kicked 21 points this evening but in Ballinamore. We’re in the last 4 but Kiltubrid were poor and we got our boots on their throats early and stamped on them. Leitrim Gaels for actual ability or Eslin for physicality and a stubborn attitude will be the favourites at this juncture.

Ah stop,we’ll lose next week and crumble to ye in the league final