Seeking members for the Limerick Chippers Social Group

Ah superb :clap:

A new era for Limerick Chippers Social Group.glad to be aboard. :clap:

SAS

Whatā€™s your favourite chipper SAS? Would you be a burger or a fish man?

Would you prefer a fresh cod or a square cod SAS?

Favourite Chipper : Chicken Hut
Burger or Fish: Burger

ah fresh cod

SAS

I cant say I have ever enjoyed Chicken Hut while sober. The nicest part about the place is the hexagonal type window on the corner. Excellent for bird watching.

on the down side, Chicken Hut does have itā€™s fair share of knacker customers.

People arenā€™t able to govern themselves and that is why you have leaders. If you looked at the celeb spotting thread lately you will notice that i have added that to my portfolio too and am now calling the shots over there in Linkā€™s absence.

Listen here you numbskull, while i am still breathing you will not be in the Limerick Chippers Social Club. I suggest you set up your own group if you want to join a chippers group so badly, the ā€˜Armagh Chippers Social Clubā€™. Or you could join Macā€™s gay group insteadā€¦

listen mate. listen to my advice and back down. iv info on you which you wouldnt want people to know of.

im in the group. Chocolate Mice and The Runt have welcomed me in and im glad to be a part of the group.

SAS

Listen here my friend, your threats are falling on deaf ears. You are not in the group, check the members list. Feel free to PM me your explosive information btw, big man.

i am in the group, the Runt is sorting it out for me. very kind of him. he obvisously seeā€™s potential in me, which you dont.

SAS

Donā€™t make me laugh. The Runt doesnā€™t have the authority to make those type of decisions. The only person in the group who can decide on who stays or who goes is me. Consider me judge, jury and executioner.

Wayhey great auld craic at half 2 i the morning, why would anyone bother going to sleep.

so, are the rumours true then??

SAS

Here, big man, youā€™re all talk. PM me on these allegations for once and for all, big man, and weā€™ll see what youā€™re made of. Looking forward to your pm my friendā€¦

ill let you sweat. you could do with sweating away a bit of fat. steam room for you buddy.

SAS

Listen, just as i suspected. You have nothing. Move along now sweetheart, play with fire and youā€™ll get burntā€¦

Iā€™ve always thought that there are constants in this life that somehow keep you grounded to reality, like David Attenborough being alive despite being 117 years old, that the pints will always be good in the bar in Redmonds in Bunclody, that the members of the Wexford County Bpard will always be, ahem, misguided, that there will always be a Limerick Chippers Social Group and that it will always be run by the Dunph.

I am an outsider to this group and always will be, as I will never have the opportunity to sample the delights of the noble Limerick and environs fast food industry on a regular basis.

Therefore I am shocked and saddened to see the civil war that has broken out in this once steadfast institution.

I despair for the future of this internet forum, and indeed the country, if this is what things have come to.

For the sake of the rest of us, I beg you, in the best traditions of Limerick politicians like Michael Noonan, to sit down like the gentlemen you are, and talk peace. The Dunph is a fine leader and should be respected and I have no doubt he will be only to happy to listen respectfully to all concerns.

The world waits.

Ah lovely. Rocko seems to be in on this too which makes it all the more intriguing :popcorn:

I arrived into work this morning, and began my usual morning routine, coffee from the machine while my machine booted up, checked my system reports from the previous night then opened my internet browser, I opened two tabs, the Irish Independent website on one, and TFK on the other. Just as I was about to click into my first thread of the morning (Thing That Are Wrong) I noticed a notification in the top left corner of my screen. It appeared that I had received a private message during the night, I was surprised by this as you donā€™t get many private messages these day what with the IM function and all. I was even more surprised when I saw the PM had come forum newbie South Armagh Sniper but what was most surprising (and shocking) of all was the content.

It seems SAS does indeed have Dunph in a right pickle. The content of the PM was explosive and initial investigations would led me to believe it is true.
Out of respect for the Limerick Chippers Group and for Dunph I am going to give him the opportunity to sort this mess out himself. I urge himself and SAS to come to an understanding and an invitation to join the Limerick Chippers Group be issued to SAS as soon as possible.

I will assess my position at the end of today.