Ah fuck it count me in. This is gonna be the bills’ year
In. I simply cannot wait to unleash the rage. I see @Mac can’t keep the snout out. We let you win to send you home to the humour free zone you fucking tard. I’m gonna fucking destroy you cunts, and as before stated when I win I will not be seeking ‘promotion’ segunda for life, segunda is life
P.s. Good luck in the other tier mac
[QUOTE=“maroonandwhite, post: 945430, member: 1406”]In. I simply cannot wait to unleash the rage. I see @Mac can’t keep the snout out. We let you win to send you home to the humour free zone you fucking tard. I’m gonna fucking destroy you cunts, and as before stated when I win I will not be seeking ‘promotion’ segunda for life, segunda is life
P.s. Good luck in the other tier mac[/QUOTE]
Fuck off you utter cunt. Tell us again about how disadvantaged you were to be in the same division as the best team. I look forward reading your pointless arguments with @count of monte cristo and creating a dislike for a particular franchise for some weird reason and then moaning about them week after week like the boring cunt you are.
P.s Cheers for the good wishes mate. Hope the season goes well for you.
I’m in ye shower of fucking cunts,I know my way this year! talks are in place of a franchise name change WatchyourtoesRedskins®
In! Never tried this NFL fantasy lark but I’ll give it a crack.
What started as a fantasy league has been transformed into an worldwide movement
Bumbed for @The Burner
You took it in the ass for the Burner?
WTF??? Go fucking handy, kid, will ya.
Only messin!!
I’m in, no way am I missing out!! I waited a full year for this!
Yesssss!
Booom!
And that’s the lot… Full house!
@artfoley is on first reserve should the unlikely happen.
Bump
Ok , I’m happy the go the 31st if everyone else is? It’s only 4 days before the opening game but what harm… As always, I encourage the opinion of league members until such a time they can’t decide and then I rule with an iron fist.
The 31st is good for me mate.
Any more updates on this @Mark Renton[/USER] ? Is the 31st a goer? And have you kicked out some cunt to make room for [USER=179]@artfoley yet?
I’m on way to the Jacks to piss through my hole again… I’ll respond in full then.