Count Ripping it up so far
Doing alright, but Kelly will probably negate the 'skins for the entire 2nd half with his adjustments.
Charles inactive too.
Stupid fuck…
You should fuck these cunts out of our league.
Shame @Special Olympiakos didn’t have his full team out… It still would have been close but a valuable lesson learned by the newbie… You are always online on any given Sunday (plus Thursdays and Mondays)
Ya I know, was in Kilkenny all weekend so was a bit off on the nfl as a result.
You should have covered that in the pre-season GMs meeting, mate.
Get the app.
Who are the Galtee Giants? My lot played shit and still won:pint:. Hard luck in other words, and who do you want for Antonio Brown?
Well done @fistoffury I got too cocky with my managerial expertise should have left blue on the bench…
@maroonandwhite there are a number of ineffective players on your roster.
There sure are pal but they still managed to whip you like adrian petersons young lad. Fucking dose bs call on the bears negates a marshall td that would have seen me home
Galway lads always talking about the past.
Marshall could be fucked for a while…
That would be me. Not for sale I’m afraid.
Stafford fucked me over big time :mad:
[QUOTE=“Crutches, post: 1021513, member: 604”]That would be me. Not for sale I’m afraid.
Stafford fucked me over big time :mad:[/QUOTE]
Yeah, Stafford is a ball of shite. My decision to roll with the Dolphins D was a master stroke. Who do you want so for Macklin?
Larry Donnell
Between injuries and bye’s the sexuals will be doing well to field a team this week. Who is Torpedo Moskva?, you should take this one handy really.
ps I’d feel like a right tit if I left a 40 point qb sitting on my bench last night, a right fucking tit indeed.
[QUOTE=“Lazarus, post: 1022777, member: 286”]Between injuries and bye’s the sexuals will be doing well to field a team this week. Who is Torpedo Moskva?, you should take this one handy really.
ps I’d feel like a right tit if I left a 40 point qb sitting on my bench last night, a right fucking tit indeed.[/QUOTE]
Hindsight is 20/20 you fucking troglodyte.
I’m staring at the possibility of going 0-4 but the Raiders will fight to the death as always.
Hindsight is the foresight of a gobshite