Viva La Segunda
Congrats jimmy thought i had you there. You cunt!
What’s that???
I finally put in the effort this week and was rewarded with the 2nd highest score in the league. Its great watching Redzone when one of your players does something, I never realised it would be this much fun. I nearly creamed myself when Kendall Wright caught that bomb on the side-line for a score. Thanks again to @Mark Renton for keeping me a spot in this league when others wanted me out.
I expect you to unleash hell from here on in.
The AFC is where it is at- The only division with 3 winning records. Jimmy is pissing the TFK division and the NFC is an embarrassment with 3 losing records.
fuck you sport.
What the fuck are you babbling on about? I’ve got the second best record in the league and I’m a game behind @Jimmy Mc Nulty in the TFK division.
The NFC should be kicked out of the league, a fucking shower of jokers.
Check your texts people
Shitehawks:clap:
Nice doing business with you.
[QUOTE=“Lazarus, post: 1028226, member: 286”]The NFC should be kicked out of the league, a fucking shower of jokers.
Check your texts people[/QUOTE]
Let me sit on that a day or so.
Indeed, the TFK Division is proving to be the premier division in Fantasy Footballs No.1 league. Our re-match in Week 11 threatens to be one of the most important in Segunda™ history
[QUOTE=“Lazarus, post: 1028226, member: 286”]The NFC should be kicked out of the league, a fucking shower of jokers.
Check your texts people[/QUOTE]
Looking forward to our clash next week Laz. Don’t get me wrong, I like to see my fellow county men do well and all that, but by fuck, I’m coming after you like a poitín fueled Conny on acid this weekend. Scaoil amách án Bobailín!
You’ll need more than poitín pal. I’m having Jonny Maher round to give my lads a motivational speech before the game.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XQ0_P0LpCFM
Kiss that 100% record goodbye a mhac
I’ll sort you out this week you little cunt.
You might stop whingeing like a little bitch and threatening to leave the league then?
I am the league.
I am the league.[/QUOTE]
You are in your bollix, some cunts are getting fairly uppity on here, early days yet fuckos