Segunda 14/15- Vamas Solo!

Far from over you cock ring.

:rolleyes: Yourself ye fuckwit. My beating tonight had nothing to do with TNF ffs :smiley:

Congrats @maroonandwhite, my boys battled hard, good win, pal.

Looks like Gronks big game has been cancelled out by the rest of my lads downing tools for the week. Well done SE[SIZE=1]PTI[/SIZE]CO#

Stage 4

I’ll cut your throat you bastard.

Is Floyd on the field for Arizona?

Got injured in the first half, not sure if he’s back out there.

The bastard … Get him back out there for me, pal.

It looks like @Sandymount Red[/USER] is going to mug me and [USER=286]@Lazarus off big time :frowning:

172 points for Torpedo this week lad! Foster ripping up the fucking league. Top scorer in the league and still only 4-4

Congrats @Special Olympiakos on a deserved win. Disappointing weekend for me, leaving a scatter of points on the bench.

So I score 132 and lose. That’s the Segunda for ya

Went to bed at HT last night and maroon only needed 9 points from Williams, fair play to the Redskins D last night, really stepped up. A great battle as always with my mate Maroon… Swung back and forth all weekend.

Some amount of poxy cunts celebrating this week, bless 'em

there was a losing score of 156 in the top tier this week!

Hey @ChocolateMice , throw up the current standings and contenders for promotion. need to start seeing what mugs will be getting promoted.

[QUOTE=“Gman, post: 1037191, member: 112”]there was a losing score of 156 in the top tier this week!

Hey @ChocolateMice , throw up the current standings and contenders for promotion. need to start seeing what mugs will be getting promoted.[/QUOTE]

There was a losing score of 164 in our great league you cunt. Throw up your standings so we can get a look at the overall standard, not to mention who might be lucky enough to escape the craic free mong infested zone and join the band of brothers.

Well done my old friend. A lot of lads let me down badly this week but such is life. My season is fucked now with fist kicking ass and i find myself in the horrifying position of only being one win ahead of count. And its raining heavily outside.

last weeks standings were posted. that’ll do you.